Monday, July 18, 2011

Does anyone else not respect the ninja?

I just can't respect a person who would kill from behind in disguise in the middle of the night from at least 10 feet away and then run away instead of standing and fighting. They aren't warriors like the Samurai Spartan and Knight. They're cowards! So do you agree?

No comments:

Post a Comment