Toi Saggio
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Is this rude to do at a quinceanera?
I am attending one tomorrow and I didn't know if it was disrespectful to not eat parts of the meal. Also, do they typically have buffets or specific dishes at quinceaneras? I am a very healthy eater so I didn't no if skipping dessert was rude?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment