Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Okay. I went to a sushi buffet and mistook a piece of raw chicken for fish. I ate one piece....help?

I made myself throw up like six times but I never actually saw the chicken come out. I don't know maybe I did. But anyway, two hours later I feel fine. Ive read on here about similar situations.. I mean is there a medical professional out there that can give me any hope that I'm going to pull thru this? I drank two sprites and took some nausea medicine already. How much do you have to eat to have a high chance of getting ill?

No comments:

Post a Comment