So i think i have ADD and i asked my mom today if i could get tested for it and she said that i didnt have it. I told her what syptoms i have and she still refues to take me to get tested and thinks that i would get addicted to whatever medication they would give me. so i was wondering how i could convince her to get me tested? Please no rude answers!
No comments:
Post a Comment